Blog Summer Concert Series #5

Do you like this feature?  Let me know!

– Fresh off his “Family Guy” appearance last night, Rick Astley with “Never Gonna Give You Up”  (I know I posted this several months ago…but it’s the Blog Hero.)

– It’s a hot song these days because of American Idol, but it’s been a personal favorite for quite some time…Robin Thicke’s “When I Get You Alone.”

– Queen’s forgotten classic “’39”

– Survivor’s “Eye of the Tiger”

– I might need to revisit The Approved List after Nelly Furtado’s “Say It Right”

– Turn up the volume with “Headstrong” by Trapt

– And let’s bring it in with “Will I Ever Make It Home” by Ingram Hill!

Leave a Reply

