Sick Day (The Price Is Right)

Sometime last week or over the weekend, I caught a heinous stomach bug.  Think of the most fun you’ve ever had in your life.  Imagine the opposite of that, and that’s what the past day and a half have been for me.

I’m working from home today (productivity in sweatpants is always a plus).  One of my (and I’m sure your) sick-day traditions is watching perhaps the greatest game show EVER: The Price is Right!

So, I’ve found some classic footage that can entertain you, even if you aren’t sick on your couch!

2 responses to “Sick Day (The Price Is Right)

  1. Feel better, friend.

    RIP Rod Roddy

    i heart the mountain climber yodeling game 😛

  2. I went one step further, found a bingo game based on the game show and set up a blog about it as i was so excited, I wont 15 quid in the first couple of rounds!

    play it here http://www.priceisrightbingo.com

    and if you like gameshow bingo stuff, share your opinions on my blog, this is the first i’ve played and i love it

    http://thepriceisrightbingo.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

