American Idol – Week Three RESULTS

OK, I was at The Who’s concert in DC tonight, so I missed the show.

Thanks to Sweet Marie in Colorado, though, I was kept up-to-speed.

We lost:

– Sabrina – I thought she had a great week, but wasn’t going to win.

– Skankilicious – It’s about damn time.

– Jarrod – It was time for him to go.

– Sundance – He could have been better, but didn’t deliver the goods.

I ask this one question: WHY IS SANJAYA STILL ON THE SHOW???  He has been terrible each time out!

Now that Antonella is gone and I’ve turned into a supporter of Gina the Good Witch, Sanjaya gets 100% of my wrath.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

