The Approved List

So, I was watching Comedy Central today…as they counted down the Top 20 Stand-Up Comedians of all time. They pimped “The Sarah Silverman Program” at least every 7 minutes.

That got me to thinking about “The Approved List.” You know that list. The list of women who you tell your girlfriend or wife that, if you EVER get a chance with them, it’s allowed.

I’m going to give you the 5 women currently on my personal “Approved List.” Let me know who you have on yours!

My “Approved List” (In no particular order):

1. The Inspiration for this post, Sarah Silverman:

2. WWE Diva Maria Kanelis:

3. Star of the HOT movie “Unfaithful,” Diane Lane

4a. The two hottest Lois Lanes EVER (1) Smallville’s Erica Durance:

4b. And, from “Lois and Clark,” Teri Hatcher:

5. And…Jessica Rabbit.

So, I squeezed 6 on a 5-woman list. But Lois Lane counts as a single entry and…well…Jessica Rabbit is a cartoon. Don’t hate her…she’s just drawn that way!

Feel free to post your list. But PLEASE keep it family-friendly (my mom and dad read this, yknow!) .

4 responses to “The Approved List

  1. I ALWAYS wanted to be Jessica Rabbit… maybe that’s why I originally dyed my hair red – hmm…. too bad I don’t have that body haha

  2. I ALWAYS wanted to be Jessica Rabbit… maybe that’s why I originally dyed my hair red… hmmm… although, i def DON’T have that body

  3. Pingback: Shabbat Shalom! (The Matisyahu Post) « Because You Need A Laugh

  4. Pingback: American Idol - Top 8 - Performances « Because You Need A Laugh

Leave a Reply

